Bobby Forgey in critical condition after shot by police while reportedly attacking Heather Killen in Cleveland – video

“When police tried to pull Bobby Forgey over, they said he wouldn’t stop until he crashed at Harry’s Food Mart. Tuesday, the car he crashed into sits wrecked in the parking lot, but that’s not the worst of it– blood and medical supplies are remnants of what happened next.

Witnesses talked to Channel 3 about the shooting.

“I heard it from my house and I live two doors down from Harry’s. I heard something go boom,” Debbie Vines said.

Debbie Vines says she ran out to porch to see what happened. “I said, oh my God they shot that man,” she said.

Police say once Forgey crashed, he continued attacking Killen– ignoring officers demands. One officer then shot Forgey in the neck.

“I seen him in there in the ambulance and they was giving him pumps, but I thought he was dead,” Vines said.

Forgey is listed in critical condition.”

 

http://www.wrcbtv.com/story/19048305/witnesses-speak-out-after-officer-involved-shooting-in-cleveland

Leave a Reply

